TEXTILE TRENDS

Textile Trends

DIRECTORY

Antik Dantel / KMS Group LLC, (704) 724-2269,kimberlee@thekmsgroup.com,www.antikdantel.com.tr

Asher Fabric Concepts, (323)-268-1218,www.asherconcepts.com

Base Wealth Limited / BFF Studio, (718) 666-6744,www.bffabrics.com

Bennet Silks, (323) 376-9615,www.johnchristophertextiles.com

Bossa, (949) 247-6005,www.bossa.com.tr

Charming Textile Co., Ltd. / BFF Studio, (718) 666-6744,www.bffabrics.com

Cinergy Textiles, Inc., (213) 748-4400,www.cinergytextiles.com

City Prints-Guarisco Fabrics, (212) 354-7766 ext. 317,www.guarisco.it/en/

Confetti Fabrics, (704) 724-2269,www.confettitextile.com

D&N Textiles, (310) 503-6927,迈克尔@DNTextiles.com

伊士曼Naia, 43 (888)7-1664,www.eastman.com

EBI Fabrics Corporation, (213) 765-0900,www.ebifabrics.com

Fabric Selection Inc., (213) 747-6297,www.fabricselection.com

FCN Textiles, (323) 376-9615,www.johnchristophertextiles.com

Guarisco Fabrics, (212) 354-7766 ext. 317,www.guarisco.it/en/

Hangzhou Meho Textiles Co., Ltd. / BFF Studio, (718) 666-6744,www.bffabrics.com

Hyosung, www.hyosungtnc.com,www.creora.com

Intesa Srl / LK Textiles, (323) 578-4203,www.intesatext.it/en

ISKO Textiles, Andreas Herr,aherr@isko.com.tr,www.iskodenim.com

Kalimo, (213) 628-3953,www.kalimo.com.br

KBC Fashion / LK Textiles, (323) 578-4203,www.kbc.de

Klauber Brothers / BFF Studio, (718) 666-6744,www.bffabrics.com

KMS Group LLC, (704) 724-2269,kimberlee@thekmsgrp.com

Mega Master Technology Co. Ltd. / BFF Studio, (718) 666-6744,www.bffabrics.com

Orta Anadolu, +90 (212) 315-3200,ortaanadolu.com

Pine Crest Fabrics Inc., (844) 827-4206,www.pinecrestfabrics.com

Pontex SpA,www.pontexspa.it/en/home-english/,sergio@pontexspa.it

Robert Kaufman Fabrics, (800) 877-2066,www.robertkaufman.com

Search For Fabric, (213) 623-2522,support@searchforfabric.com,www.searchforfabric.com

Sensil, (336) 605-1962,sensil.com

Solid Stone Fabrics, (276) 634-0115,www.solidstonefabrics.com

Solstiss, (212) 719-9194,www.solstiss.com

Studio Lab K, (213) 628-3953,www.kalimo.com.br

Texollini, (310) 537-3400,www.texollini.com

Tiss et Teint, (323) 376-9615,www.johnchristophertextiles.com

Trimax International, 0086-572-2626000,admin@trimax.cc